Muddy York Brewing Co.
  • 22 Cranfield Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4B 3H1, Canada
  • 416-619-7819
  • contact@muddyyorkbrewing.com
  • @mybrewingco
Muddy York Brewing Co.
  • 22 Cranfield Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4B 3H1, Canada
  • 416-619-7819
  • contact@muddyyorkbrewing.com
  • @mybrewingco

Contact us

Jeff Manol
Jeff Manol
Founder & Head Brewer
416-619-7819
jeff@muddyyorkbrewing.com
Susan Michalek
Susan Michalek
Marketing & Design
416-619-7819
susan@muddyyorkbrewing.com
Mark Sinovic
Mark Sinovic
Sales
416.371.1934
mark@muddyyorkbrewing.com
Will Penman
Will Penman
Sales
647.887.2794
will@muddyyorkbrewing.com
Olivia Balardo
Olivia Balardo
Sales
416.708.0049
olivia@muddyyorkbrewing.com

Contact Form